Europex General Assembly elects new leadership team for 2020-2021

Brussels, 30 September 2019 | The Europex General Assembly, during a regular meeting in Zadar, Croatia, on 27 September 2019, held elections for the upcoming 2020-2021 mandate. Pieter Schuurs, President and COO of ICE Endex, was re-elected as Europex Chairman and will serve his second full term. Borut Rajer (Director of Operations, Borzen), Erling Thiis (CFO, Nord Pool), Jonas Törnquist (COO and Member of the Management Board at EPEX SPOT) and Artur Trindade (President of OMIE and Chairman and CEO of OMIP) will also continue in their roles as Board members. Piotr Zawistowski (President of the Management Board, TGE) was
Read More

Categories: Press Releases.